• Efukikata's Blog
Showing posts with label Facebook Imp. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Facebook Imp. Show all posts

View Blocked Users On Facebook - How To See Or View My Blocked List

 Facebook Imp, View Blocked Users     2 comments   

View Blocked Users On Facebook - How To See Or View My Blocked List: Do you want to see your blocked list on FB so you can decide whether to unblock them or not? Unblocking friends is a great way to give them a second chance to see if they have truly changed. See also: How you can unblock Facebook friends.

We live in a world where forgiveness has come to become an important part of our lifestyle. If you fail to display this nature, you'll not be fair when the real story is told in your absence. 

The best way to handle annoying friends whom you have blocked on Facebook and are willing to repent is to honor their wish and unblock them as they demand. 



So, what if you really really want to unblock them but you don't know how to do the unblocking process on Facebook? well, the good news is that this post is actually aimed at helping you out.

View Blocked Users On Facebook - How To See Or View My Blocked List

How To See Or View Your Blocked List On Facebook


When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you've unblocked, you'll need to send them a friend request again.
To unblock someone:
  • Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  • Click Privacy Shortcuts
  • Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  • Click View All Blocked Users.
  • Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
Recommended:

  • How To See My Blocked List On Facebook
  • How you can unblock Facebook friends


Please share this article with other friends on Facebook. Thank You!
Read More
  • Share This:  
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Google+
  •  Stumble
  •  Digg

I want to Delete My Facebook account permanently Or Deactivate Fb Profile Temporarily

 Delete My FB Now, Facebook Imp     1 comment   

I want to Delete My Facebook account permanently Or Deactivate Fb Profile Temporarily: Are you confused between deleting your Facebook account temporarily or permanently? You need to first of all be able to differentiate between the two. Bear it in mind that Deleting it Temporarily means DEACTIVATION while Deleting it Permanently means DELETION. So, let's differentiate between the two:
  • See also: How to change birthday date on Facebook

If you choose to delete your Facebook account temporarily or deactivate your account:
  • You can reactivate whenever you want.
  • People can't see your Timeline or search for you.
  • Some info may remain visible (example: messages you sent).
If you choose to delete your Facebook account permanently or delete your account:
  • You can't regain access once it's deleted.
  • Deletion may be delayed a few days after it's requested. A deletion request is cancelled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time.
  • It may take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems. Your info isn't accessible on Facebook during this time.
  • Some things aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may have messages from you after deletion.
  • Copies of some material (example: log records) may remain in Facebook's database but are disassociated from personal identifiers.So, if you choose to close your Facebook account temporarily or deactivate your Facebook account, here's how to go about it: 
READ ALSO: How do I delete a Facebook album immediately?

How to Delete Facebook Account On Facebook App

I want to Delete My Facebook account permanently Or Deactivate Fb Profile Temporarily
  • Click on the menu button at the top right hand of your Facebook page.
  • On the pop up screen, scroll down to "Account settings"
  • On the pop-up screen, click on "General"
  • On the pop-up screen, tap on  "Manage Account"
  •  On the pop-up screen, tap on "Deactivate" at the right hand corner.
  • Enter your password on the screen that pops up and tap on "Continue".
  • On the next page, you will be asked if you are sure of the decision to deactivate and to give reasons why you want to deactivate.
  • After you have provided the necessary information, scroll down to the bottom of the page and tap on "Deactivate" to deactivate your account. 
  • You will once again be asked if you want to deactivate your Facebook account, tap on the "Deactivate" button to deactivate your Facebook account.

How to Delete Facebook On Browser 

  • Log in your Facebook account details.
  • Click the account menu  at the top right of your Facebook page.
  • On the drop-down menu, select the “Settings” option.
  • The screen that pops up shows your General Account settings, click on "Manage Account"
  • On the screen that drops down under Manage Account, scroll down to "Deactivate your Account"
  • At the bottom of the page, click on the "Deactivate your account" link.
  • A new page will be open, where you need to enter your password.
  • After entering your password, click on the "Continue" button.
  • You’ll be directed to a new page, where you need to tell the reason behind your deactivation.
  • After you've provided the needed information, click on the ‘Deactivate’ button for deactivation.
  • Facebook will once again ask you to confirm your decision to deactivate Facebook account. Click on the "Deactivate Now" button to immediately deactivate your Facebook account.

 READ ALSO: How to change your birthday date on Facebook


If you choose to delete your Facebook account permanently or Delete your account, here's what to do:
You are advised to download a copy of your Facebook data before you delete your account for future purposes. To download a copy of your Facebook data: 

  • Click the downward arrow at the top right of any Facebook page
  • Select "Settings"
  • Click on the link at the bottom of the main menu that says "Download a copy of your Facebook data".
After you have downloaded your data, all you need to do is visit this link: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account, click on "Delete my account", then follow the steps to confirm.


Source

RECOMMENDED: Do you want to know how to unblock your blocked Facebook friends?


Share this article and remember to drop your questions or suggestions in the comment box
Read More
  • Share This:  
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Google+
  •  Stumble
  •  Digg
Older Posts Home

Total Pageviews

Blog Archive

  • ▼  2025 (1)
    • ▼  June (1)
      • How to Easily Find Doctors That Accept Medicaid in...
  • ►  2019 (47)
    • ►  November (18)
    • ►  January (29)
  • ►  2018 (58)
    • ►  November (26)
    • ►  October (11)
    • ►  April (21)
  • ►  2017 (198)
    • ►  December (1)
    • ►  November (2)
    • ►  June (1)
    • ►  May (27)
    • ►  April (56)
    • ►  March (34)
    • ►  February (39)
    • ►  January (38)
  • ►  2016 (209)
    • ►  December (9)
    • ►  November (12)
    • ►  October (3)
    • ►  September (6)
    • ►  August (18)
    • ►  July (6)
    • ►  June (7)
    • ►  May (29)
    • ►  April (45)
    • ►  March (30)
    • ►  February (20)
    • ►  January (24)
  • ►  2015 (172)
    • ►  December (33)
    • ►  November (14)
    • ►  October (41)
    • ►  September (50)
    • ►  August (20)
    • ►  July (5)
    • ►  June (4)
    • ►  May (3)
    • ►  April (1)
    • ►  February (1)

Hottestlink on Efukikatas Blog

  • First Bank Mobile App Download - Firstmobile Internet Banking Free App for Smart Phones | www.firstbank.com
  • MX Player Download & MX Player Pro For Android & PC [APK]
  • imo Video Call App - Download And Explore imo Chat Messenger
  • How to check Your WAEC Result
  • Top Most Popular Websites in 2017
  • Complete List of Free App Download
  • Download 2go Mobile Messenger for Free Chat
  • Whatsapp Online Login - Whatsapp Chat on PC
  • How to Withdraw All your Money from MMM Nigeria

Advertise

Call 09034039101 to Advertise. It's Cheapishly affordable compared to the audience you'll get. For any doubt about the traffic, kindly contact us. Call now before the price goes up!!!

Copyright © Efukikata's Blog